We only share your information upon ordering products to the Postal Carrier. Nothing else is shared.
You can delete your account at anytime and any files uploaded by you will also be deleted at that time.
For error logging purposes only, we save your IP, Referrer, and if your are logged in your username. This information is only used internally to identify bugs and problems with the website. This information is never shared with anyone.